Skip to content

Staff & Board

Our Staff

HilaryBuffum_Feb2020_3096

Hilary Buffum

Membership & Communications Specialist
she/her/hers & they/them/theirs
Hilary@TheatreBayArea.org

Sarah has light skin and medium length blonde hair swept to the side.

Sarah Coykendall

Programs Specialist | she/her/hers
Sarah@TheatreBayArea.org

Sean Fenton

Sean Fenton

Executive Director | he/him/his
Sean@TheatreBayArea.org

aaron higareda headshot

Aaron Higareda

Data & Membership Specialist | he/him/his
Aaron@TheatreBayArea.org

Melissa Hillman

Programs Officer | she/her/hers
Melissa@TheatreBayArea.org

Meghan Jolliffe

Meghan Jolliffe

Development Officer | they/them/theirs
Meghan@TheatreBayArea.org

Ann Marie Lonsdale

Ann Marie Lonsdale

Interim Managing Director | she/her/hers
AnnMarie@TheatreBayArea.org

toni presscoffman

Toni Press-Coffman

Grantwriter | she/her/hers

selfie of a person outside

Art Quiñones

Marketing & Communications Officer
they/them/theirs
Art@TheatreBayArea.org

Jericha Senyak

Jericha Senyak

Senior Bookkeeper | she/her/hers

Our Board

Anne W. Smith

Anne W. Smith

President | she/her/hers

S. Shafer Mazow

S. Shafer Mazow

Treasurer | he/him/his

Janice E. Sager

Janice E. Sager

Vice President | she/her/hers

Anne Younan

Anne Younan

Secretary | she/her/hers

Gina Baleria

Gina Baleria

she/her/hers

Sunshine Deffner

Sunshine Deffner

she/her/hers

Sean Fenton

Sean Fenton

he/him/his

Margo Hall

Margo Hall

she/her/hers

Calvin Kai Ku

Calvin Kai Ku

he/him/his

Kevin Kosik

Kevin Kosik, CFRE

he/him/his

Juan Manzo

Juan Manzo

he/him/él

Dawn Monique Williams

Dawn Monique Williams

she/her/hers

Interested in working with TBA?