Advertise with us
Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN
TBA Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
Theatre Services Committee Meeting
3/18/2020
Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
San Francisco CA$H Workshop
2/18/2020
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 7:00-9:00 pm
 

Monday, February 17, 2020

 
Individual Services Committee
2/17/2020
Time: 7:00pm-9:00pm
 
Winter Spotlights: Technicians into Lighting Designers with Miranda Waldron
2/17/2020
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6:30pm
 

Saturday, February 8, 2020

 
2020 General Auditions Auditor Registration
2/8/2020 » 2/11/2020
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Monday, February 3, 2020

 
Winter Spotlights: Dani Bae Intro to Stage Management
2/3/2020
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6:30pm
 

Monday, January 27, 2020

 
General Auditions Dress Rehearsal 2020
1/27/2020 » 1/28/2020
Location: San Francisco    Time: 6-10pm
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
Confirmation of General Auditions Appointment 2020
1/15/2020 » 1/31/2020
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 10:00 am
 
Theatre Services Committee Meeting
1/15/2020
Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Monday, January 13, 2020

 
TBA Winter Spotlights
1/13/2020 » 2/10/2020
Location: San Francisco, California   
 
Winter Spotlights: Taxes for the Artist with Jim Knipple
1/13/2020
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6:30pm
Winter Spotlights: Taxes for the Artist with Jim Knipple

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
AB5 South Bay Town Hall: What You Need to Know About the New Law
12/18/2019
Location: San Jose, California   
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
AB5 Town Hall: What You Need to Know About the New Law
12/10/2019
Location: San Francisco, California   
 

Monday, December 9, 2019

 
Individual Services Committee
12/9/2019
Time: 7:00pm-9:00pm
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Theatre Services Committee Meeting
11/20/2019
Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 67
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|