Advertise with us
Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN
TBA Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 
TSC Meeting -1/17/2018
1/17/2018
Time: 10am-12pm
 

Monday, January 29, 2018

 
2018 General Auditions Dress Rehearsal
1/29/2018 » 1/30/2018
Location: San Francisco    Time: 6-10pm
 

Saturday, February 3, 2018

 
Good Governance Builds Great Theatre
2/3/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 10am-12pm
Good Governance Builds Great Theatre

Saturday, February 10, 2018

 
SAVE THE DATE - Theatre Bay Area General Auditions
2/10/2018 » 2/12/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: through Monday, February 12, 2017
SAVE THE DATE - Theatre Bay Area General Auditions

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
Empowered Advocacy: Making Change
2/22/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 10am-12pm
Empowered Advocacy: Making Change

Monday, March 12, 2018

 
 

Saturday, March 17, 2018

 
What's The Story: How to Read & Request Financials
3/17/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 10am-12pm
What

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
TSC Meeting - 3/21/2018
3/21/2018
Time: 10am-12pm
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
 

Monday, April 30, 2018

 
SAVE THE DATE! - Theatre Bay Area Conference
4/30/2018
Location: Berkeley, California    Time: 9AM-6:30PM
SAVE THE DATE! - Theatre Bay Area Conference

Monday, May 14, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
 

Monday, July 9, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
 

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2